momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-01-07

It's done

We did it. We bought a beautiful wine colored couch, seven year protection against stains and structure problems, and it will be delivered on Friday. It is by far the nicest piece of furniture we have ever bought, and I am very proud of my husband, who actually managed to stay all the way through the process. Today is my kids first day back to school after two weeks! I have already dropped off my girl, and at 12 my boy goes. Kids need school. The first few days of vacation are fine, but after that they are bored. My son is looking quite handsome for school today in his new forest green turtle neck sweater and lighter green pants that sissy got for him for Christmas. It matches his eyes, and you will melt if you stare at him for long enough : ) Ok, off to my coffee.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland