momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-11-09

I am so excited

I am a bit obsessed with the color purple. Not just the regular shade, but every other shade you can imagine as well. My favorite is a lilac colr with a tint of silver. Anyway, I realized I have gone a bit crazy with the color lately, so I am going to try to slow down. My other favorite is a sage green. I think it is funny that everyone who knows me knows my favorite colors, I guess I am a little obvious. So, this weekend we are going to try to take the kids to see Monsters Inc. I have been wanting to see it since I saw the first advertisement. The problem with taking the kids to the movies, is my son has a weird issue. He cries, argues and complains about going to the movie, but once it starts his face turns happy and he acts like everything is right with the world. Needless to say, it is sometimes not worth it to go through the bother of the hassle, just to see a movie. This time, I think it will have to be worth it, I love those cute monsters. Next week I have a date with sissy to see Riding in cars with boys, and I get to take my girl to see Harry Potter. I love this time of year, the rain, the cool air, and the movies!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland