momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-11-07

Flannel rules

Today I spoiled myself. I bought the softest flannel pajamas, and softest socks to match, all new make-up, lots of nice hair products, magazines, and a book. I didn't just do for myself, so I am not feeling very bad. I also bought my kids new pj's, and underwear, and my husband a whole bunch of snacks. I woke up this morning feeling a bit down, and I decided I deserved some nice new pajamas, is that weird? I love flannel pajamas, and flannel sheets. My parents used to tease me when I was a kid because even in the summer I loved to have flannel pajamas on, laying on my flannel sheets with my head where your feet are supposed to go, I really don't know how I breathed under there : ) Ok, I am going to go brew myself a nice cup of decaf starbucks coffee, if I have to have decaf, it has to atleast have a bit of flavor.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland