momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-23

One more day

I am tired, and have a bit of a sore throat. Today is my work day in my boys class, but since my husband is on vacation, he is working for me. He is pretty much recovered from his cold, just a bit of congestion left. Thankfully neither of the kids is sick, and I cross my fingers they don't get sick for Disneyland. I am really getting excited about our trip. We leave tomorrow afternoon after my girl gets out of school. I think I have everything planned out for our trip, right down to what time we are coming home on Sunday. The only thing I am not looking forward to is the drive there and back, and well as the drive from my moms to Disneyland. My girl is taking her gameboy, and I have plenty of books, word puzzles, and toys for the drive. Ok, I am off to get dressed, and then get ready for our trip : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland