momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-20

He did it again

I am very frustrated today. My poor husband is some kind of alien. EVERY vacation we have, he gets sick. Yesterday morning he woke up with a sore throat, and it has now developed into a very sore throat, fever, and he feels very ill. Is there some medical explanation for why this happens? He hasn't had a sick day from work all year, he is never sick, except on vacations. Well, we have almost a full week until Disneyland, and we have several days before we actually leave for Southern California, so hopefully he will be better by then. I tucked him in at seven last night, he slept until eight this morning, and he went back to sleep at nine, after breakfast. The kids are in for a boring day, I think I might take them to the park, and then rent some videos on the way home. What a way to start our vacation : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland