momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-16

I am wide awake

I had a very late nap this evening. Which is why I am up, and updating for the third time today! One minute I was watching Entertainment Tonight, while my husband and boy were playing on the floor, and the next minute it was nine, and the livingroom was dark. I have been on quite a ride lately with my emotions, and it has been affecting me physically as well. I want to touch on the subject I raised in and earlier entry about a girl whose diary I read (I should say Woman, she is not a girl). She seems to be taking positive steps to correct the problem she is dealing with concerning her husbands needs to force the issue of anal sex. I have to say that although I will probably never meet any of the people who I keep in touch with online, everyone of you has touched my life in some way. Some have made me think on issues I believe in, and some have written me supportive letters in time of need. Occasionally I start to want to give up on my diary, I get a little bored with what I have to say, but then I realize that this diary gives everyone an oppurtunity to meet people that they would never meet in their everyday lives, and for that I am very happy : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland