momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-16

I worry

I have been reading a few entries of a woman who seems to be very sweet and kind. I have been concerned about what I have read in her diary though. Without mentioning her name, let me say that it involves anal sex. I am not one to judge what other people do in their bedrooms, but from what I hear in her entries, this is not an innocent experimentation on her husbands part. So here is my question, how do you deal with a husband who has little or no respect for your needs in the bedroom? Do you cut off sex? Do you leave? What do you do? For me, I would leave. My feeling is that when you are violated, you do not accept it. You leave, you expect that the person in question receives information on how to correct this behavior so it doesn't happen again, and then you slowly ease back into the relationship. If you don't have the option of leaving, then you do not share a bedroom. And that is only if you are married, if you are just dating, I feel that it is over. My concerns for this particular lady is that I don't feel she values herself enough, I don't think she knows how special she is, and that she deserves satisfaction, not only her husband, and he certainly doesn't deserve that satisfaction at her expense. If you totally disagree with my point of view, e-mail me. I would really love to know if I am on the extreme side of this, or if others out there feel the same.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland