momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-15

Right now I am sctually sleeping

Is it possible to go from full of energy to totally wiped out in only a few hours? Why yes, it is! I am so exhausted. After picking up my girl from school, we went to do our grocery shopping. While we were doing that, my husband was picking up my boy. They went home from there and picked up my girls karate uniform. We went from the grocery store to the karate place and waited for the uniform. My husband showed up with uniform, and my boy, and took my car with the groceries home to unload while I watched my boy, and we watched my girl in her karate class. Then my husband came back, we switched cars again, he went to get dinner, we went to get a movie, and we all met up at home. Confusing you say? Well, the fun only started then. When I got home I realized I had forgotten that this is bill week, and I had to do all of our bills. I am just finishing that up now, and then I think I will fall into bed and sleep forever.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland