momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-09-17

He's on his way

I had a long couple of hours. I dropped my boy off at school, and like I had expected, he wasn't sad to see me go. He kissed me, and then went off to play with his new best friend. I drove to the library and looked up and down all the rows of books, trying to pass some time. I picked up a flyer for a Mom support group, that is having a open house this week. Then I went to the post office, and talked with my favorite postal clerk. Finally I came home to a completely empty house, and I totally did not know what to do with myself. I read a little, did a few chores, and watched some news. Then I went and picked up my girl from school. I noticed all day I was checking in my rear view mirrow to see my boy, and he wasn't there. My husband just called to let me know they are one their way, I am excited to see how his day was : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland