momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-09-09

A bit boring, sorry

I have totally forgotten how to update I guess. Oh well, not much to update anyway. Boring weekend mostly. We did some shopping, went to Sees candy, and rented movies. Today my husband has been watching football all day, and cursing under his breath about the money he lost in the football bet at work. Yes, my husband bets money on football. Not only that, but this week he didn't tell me he did it, and if he would have mentioned it to me (since I handle all of our bills), I could have told him we were tight on money this week, due to my daughters upcoming birthday. So, he lost, he has to pay, and I was a little grumpy. Speaking of my girls birthday, it is on Friday. She will be seven, and she can't wait. She is very excited about her birthday trip to Marine World, and my Mom and stepdad coming up. I think this week will be all about "how long until Friday?" So, that is my news, nothing fancy : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland