momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-07-31

Goodbye

I am ending a life long friendship today. I am saying I have had enough. I can't take the rudeness of this person anymore, and I can't put my feelings on the line anymore. I am talking about someone I have known since I was two years old. She is the one I spent all of my time with when I was a child. She was like my sister, and I had dreamed we would always be friends. The problem is, she is selfish, and I am not willing to deal with it anymore. So, that is what is going on. I just wrote her my final letter, I am completely honest about my feelings, and I feel good about that. What I don't feel good about is losing my hopes for a life long friendship, and taking away some of the beauty of the memories I have with her.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland