momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-07-18

Voila

Nothing exciting going on here. I couldn't sleep last night, so I ended up staying up all night watching tv. Today I just did some laundry, ran a few errands, and was not very much fun for the kids. I think my body might be telling me to stop drinking coffee. I wake in the morning and I can't talk, my voice is all cracky and weird until... I have my first sip of coffee and my throat opens like magic, and my voice is back. Is this a sign that my body might be a bit dependent on my precious coffee? My sis called me first thing this morning, and I seriously could hardly get "hello" out of my mouth, but my wonderful husband(my sister made some silly comment of how he might be supporting my awful addiction by making my coffee every morning) had my magic potion waiting for me, and voila, I could talk. Anyway, I am going to try my hardest to get to bed early tonight, and then maybe tomorrow can be a bit more productive.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland