momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-07-17

Say cheese

Ok here is what we decided last night, my boy will start preschool in the spring. Until then he will take gymanstic and swim lessons, while I continue to teach him at home. I am very happy with what we came up with, and I think it is appropriate. Last night I was on the phone with an old friend for a very long time. I have known her since I was about five, and we keep in touch on and off, but this past year we have both let our friendship slip. Anyway, she has changed several things in her life in a positive way, and it will make being her friend a lot easier. What I mean is, before she was doing things that I could not support her in, and so it became really hard to have contact with her, and now she has eliminated those things. She is coming up here for a visit in a few weeks, and she will be staying with us, and then with her other friend who lives up here. Well, I have to get going. I am taking the kids to the library and maybe the park, and then later today my boy is getting his pictures take, yay!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland