momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-07-14

Another nice day

Today was nice. We went to the Los Altos art and wine festival, and it was very nice. Los Altos is such a beautiful place to be, and the festival is very big. There was an entire block for the kids area, and the kids had a great time. They got to spin a big wheel for prizes, my son made a candle, my girl climbed the rock, and I won a hermit crab. Yes, we have added another member to our family, his(?) name is Hermie. Then we came home and rested, and tickled, and rested some more. We also cut the boys hair, in preparation for my boys four year pictures to be taken on Tuesday. If you don't have a photographer, hair stylist, wonderful sister, I suggest you get one. Now I am going to go clean up a bit, and then put the kids to bed.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland