momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-07-10

Summer is here

Monday I got my hair done, and it looks good. Not only does it look good, but it feels about a hundred pounds lighter. My sis really does a good job, I must say. Today I took my girl and her best friend to see "Cats and Dogs". We had originally planned to see "Atlantis", but my girls friend hadn't see "Cats and Dogs", and really wanted to. It was funny, even the second time. Tomorrow I have my girls other best friend : ) and I have her ALL day. Her mom is dropping her off at 8 in the morning. I think I may have gotten suckered into the time, even though I was the one who offered it, but that is another story. Anyway, I think we are going to do the park, make cookies, do some shopping and the post office, go out to lunch, and rent some movies. I think all together I will have her for like ten hours, and my head might explode. Tonight I am going to cozy up with my husband and watch a video.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland