momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-07-08

Ha Ha

The pest control guy never came back. We still have wasps in our ceiling, but none have broken back through. Yesterday we took the kids to see "cats and dogs", it ws so funny. My six year old girl laughed through the entire movie. I mean big belly laughs, it was just great. Today we have been laying around being lazy, and cleaning on and off. Next week is a busy one. I have my hair appointment tomorrow, Tuesday I have my girls best friend, Wednesday I have her "#2" friend for the day, Thursday we are having sissy and brother in law for dinner, and Friday I may take the kids to the beach. Tuesday I am going to take the kids to see "Atlantis" and lunch, and Wednesday I am taking the kids to the park, lunch and to visit with a clown at a special library day. Anyway, I think I shall go be lazy some more.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland