momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-06-04

too much

Ok, I am still not feeling good, but I am going to write a little bit about my weekend. First of all my girl tested and received her blue belt in Karate. She was so good! She is very confident, and you can see her personality come through when you watch her perform. So after that we decided to reward her by getting her and my boy a pet. They have waited so long, and so we decided it was time. We bought a rat! Now, a few months back I never would have bought a rat, but after we had my girls school pet home for the weekend, we realized that they are a nice pet for a small child. Our rats name is Harriet. She is small, and white with a black dot on her back. She is calm, and gentle, and the kids love her. That was a huge deal for the kids, and my girl couldn't wait to get to school this morning to tell everyone about her rat. I also received a letter from my Dad. He sent it like I asked, through regular mail, and as soon as I recognized the letter head, I started to have a panic attack. Over the past few days I have had repeated attacks, and more powerful than before. I am trying to decide what my plan of action will be, for now I want to say that I really don't know. Anyway, that along with my monster period has caused me to be very stressed, drained, and just exhausted physically and emotionally. I am counting down the hours until my husband is home and I can take a nap.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland