momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-29

Volunteer tea

I am not feeling great today. I have a bug bite on my face, and it hurts. I also slept past my alarm this morning, and my girl had to wake me up, which meant I was late at getting her ready for school. Oh, and today is the volunteer tea at my girls school. I am so exhausted, and my face hurts, I don't know how I am going to sit and smile at the tea. It is a very nice thing that the teachers do to show the parent volunteers how much they appreciate us helping out in the class. The teachers sing silly songs, and serve us cake and tea, and are very sweet, but I am just not feeling good. Anyway, I think I should end this for now since I have nothing nice to say.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland