momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-27

Home movies

We bought a palmcorder, yay!! We got a great deal, so we went ahead and bought it. I was going to rent one for my girls upcoming play, and now we have one forever, I am so thrilled. We are going to try and get out and see "Shrek" tomorrow , but other than that I think we will have a nice quiet at home day, it has been a long weekend! Right now my girl is playing with her new balloon art making kit, my boy is playing with his flying saucer toy, and my husband is busy helping them both, which means I am alone in my room : ) The candles are lit, I have a glass of wine, and I am going to lay down and listen to some nice music.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland