momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-19

Fishing

Today is the day for fun. My husband and I gave our kids three choices, a.The fair b.fishing and c.going to see "Shrek". My girl right away chose fishing, what a wacky girl. Anyway, we decided to do fishing, and "Shrek" so today should be very fun. We go to a fishing spot almost to Santa Cruz, it is a cute little sure catch place that has a large area for people really trying to fish, and a small well stocked pond for the kids to fish in and be guaranteed a fish. Year before last my girl caught something like five fish in an hour, she was so excited. It seems like the fair is a no go, I was actually glad to hear that. O.k. here I go off to play

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland