momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-03

Another windy one

It is another windy day here. I woke up this morning to what sounded like a squeel coming in through the window that I had left cracked open last night. The trees are blowing all that damn cotton all over my balcony, and my eyes and nose are in awful shape. Oh, my girls chest is still hurting, so I am calling her pediatrician today to try to schedule her an appointment. She has gone three days now without hard playing at school during recess. She has been playing catch and other things that don't require a lot of running and bouncing, but for my girl this is not enough. My daughter will play on the monkey bars for hours without quitting. She likes to test herself, and see how many bars she can skip. She also is practicing to see how many bars she can go while actually going backwards. So as you can see, this pulled muscle deal is a pain in her butt. Oh, she got a date for when her play will happen, June 1st. She told me today that she is now not only the lead in one of the three plays they are putting on, but also the narrarator(?) in one, and another animal in the other one, she is going to be a busy girl. I want to go either buy or rent a camcorder before the play, I can't believe we don't already have one. It's kind of like how we don't have a CD player that works, or DVD player, those things just end up getting pushed back when we have other stuff going on. Okay, I need to go shower so I can get started with my day. I have a few calls to make, and I need to make a list of everything we are going to need to buy for the house.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland