momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-03

Itch

My eyes itch so bad that I might actually have to scratch them out. I am having an awful time with my allergies. My poor nose is red and I can barely see through my red and swollen eyes, I am sure I am quite a pretty picture. I went to Orchard's today and bought several different plants for my balcony. I bought some pretty flowering plants, and then I also bought two types of pepper plants, and a tomato plant. I had a ot of luck with these last year, and I hope to have the same luck this year. I didn't end up calling any realtors today, I really was bad about time. I was in the bathroom several times putting allergy eye drops in, and in between I was being lazy. I actually had a lot of errands, but I guess they will have to wait. Now I need to go make some food for dinner before my husband gets home.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland