momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-09-08

I love the weekend

My family at our apple picking adventure.
IMG_0859

We had a great day, picking and shopping, and fishing, and eating. It was a really nice long weekend, and I really didn't want to come home.

This week flew by. Breeana had her first volleyball game, which they lost by quite a lot, but she did her very best. The highlight of the game was when she was serving, and hit the opposing teams coach in the head, which made me smile because she was acting all superior since her team was kicking our teams butt (yes, I know that isn't good sportsmanship thinking, but I didn't admit what I was thinking to my kids, so there!).

Jared has a busy weekend ahead, he has his first meeting with his soccer coach and practice, and then he has his first birthday party of the school year. I think it will be a great weekend for him. The rest of us aren't doing much. Maybe we will catch up on some of our recorded programs on our DVR : )

Ok, time to pick up Bree from her after school program. Have a great weekend!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland