momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-08-13

Diva

Ok, sorry for the delay. I got the job. It is a part time job, from 2-5:30 every day, except weekends of course. I would be supervising kids in their after school program, helping with homework, arts and crafts, and outdoor play.

My only issue with the job is that the program is open year round, so that even when kids are off track, they can still come in. It seems like it will be very flexible as far as when I need to be off though, so I am hoping that when it comes time for my kids to go off track, I will be able to work very little, if at all. Anyway, if that doesn't end up being the case then I will have to find something else, but I will atleast have that experience.

I will probably start in about two weeks, after my finger printing, and tb test clears. I am excited to have found something, even if it wasn't the school I had hoped to be working in.


Oh, there are some new photos of Breeana on Flickr. My friend is training in our other friends portrait studio to be a phtographer, and she needed someone to practice on, so, she photgraphed Bree. Oh my gosh, some of them make her look so grown up! Anyway, they are beautiful, here my favorite one-

Breeanas session 044


She asked if she can work on Jared next, and then she will put together some of their photos for them to keep : )

Ok, I need to get the kids stuff ready for tomorrow. Did I mention tomorrow is THE FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL? Yay school.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland