momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-03-28

Short and sweet

Richard got a birthday card in the mail yesterday, over a month late. I thought it was strange.

Jared had a bathroom accident at school yesterday, so I had to go pick him up. He was embarassed, but I was so pleasantly surprised at how sweet everyone in the office was to him : )

Breeana is going through a tough pre-teen time, and is finding herself grouded quite a bit for emotional outbursts.

My Mom and the dogs will be here in less than five hours. I am excited and nervous at the same time. Ron won't be here for a few days, he is trying to hurry people along at the property.

I am feeling so much better thanks to my antibiotics, and am also down thirteen pounds and counting.

Anyway, that's what is new here.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland