momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-03-08

Grouchy

My Grandma is doing much better. They are supposed to be releasing her today, but I still haven't heard if that happened or not.

On a different subject, I am annoyed with Richards family. His Mother and Father forgot his birthday (they don't even live together but both forgot), and called afterwards to tell him they forgot, and they were sending out a card. Why did they need to tell him they forgot, I don't know, and I don't know what the purpose of telling him they sent him a card, and then not sending one was. All I know is that he looks for a card EVERY day, and it makes me sad for him when I have to say there wasn't a card.

What else can I bitch about? That is pretty much it. Nothing else exciting around here. Thank you for your well wishes for my Grandma, I appreciate them : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland