momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-02-21

R.L.M

Let me tell you a few things about my husband.

First, he loves his family. He grew up in a home where he didn't feel loved. He grew up thinking his Dad loved his brother more, and knowing that his Mother left his family to be with another man, yet he knows how to love. I am always amazed at this after spending any time with his family.

He always puts his family first. He gave up his single life to become a husband, and instant father, and has helped me raise Breeana as his own since she was only a few months old. He adores Jared with no favoritism to either one.

He is a very hard worker, and good at whatever he does. He continuously tries to improve upon himself, both physically and mentally.

He is handsome, but doesn't think of himself that way. Instead he always tells me how beautiful I am, never judging the changes in my body that have occurred since we met.

He is reliable. Everyone we know knows that Richard will always help in any way he can. When my friends husband left her, he helped me to take care of her. He taught her how to mow the lawn, and he allowed her to become like a member of our family.

Richard is such a blessing in my life. Tomorrow he turns 31 : ) Happy Birthday to my best friend, my lover, my husband.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland