momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-11-07

Poor guy

I have been up all night with my vomiting husband, and now must get ready for work. I don't know how I Used to stay up all night back when I was young. I am absolutely pooped. It all started with me having a horrible tummy ache yesterday, so I stayed in bed and rested. Richard made breakfast lunch and dinner, as well as occupying the kids all day. I started to feel a bit better before bed, but Richard started to feel sick, then he started to throw up. He is still throwing up, and now has a fever. This is the first time since we have been married that I haven't had to insist he calls in sick, he did it on his own. Anyway, I ran to the store, and got throw up supplies, and now I am going to chug a pot of coffee, and get ready for work. I might have to come home early though, I am literally about to fall asleep.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland