momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-08-09

Six days

I lost again last night at Bunko. I am on a losing streak. We had a mini baby shower for a friend as well, and that was nice. I was ready for bed as soon as I walked in the door.

Nothing really exciting is going on here. The kids start school next week, and both are very eager to get back. I think I am most surprised by Jareds excitement, he would usually rather stay home with me, but this year he is really looking forward to school. I think they have everything they need to start, of course I will slowly have to add to Breeanas uniform wardrobe, but I think we are good for now. Thursday we will be able to find out Jareds teacher, and Breeanas advisor.


Ok, I need some coffee, and to start my day.I hope everyone is doing good. Have a great day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland