momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-08-02

Countdown to school

The tummy is somewhat better today, although not entirely. Yesterday the kids and I didn't do too much. We got some errands taken care of, and we played some games. I did make it to the gym, but was only able to do forty minutes, since I wasn't feeling too hot.

Last night we all played games, and watched Monk. We had missed the last new episode, and we all love that show : ) If you haven't ever watched it, you should give it a chance, it is funny and heart warming.

Today the kids and I have to get some chores done around the house, and possibly go get ice cream or something fun, maybe the library.

I wish I could show you all these great pictures I have taken over the summer so far, my kids are beautiful. Does anyone know a way to do it? I mean other than the gold membership.

Ok, I think I am going to see if the kids want to play Go Fish, and then get started on my cleaning. Have a great day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland