momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-07-29

So much better

We celebrated last night by cuddling and watching television, and then having sex : ) It was a much more restful night for us both.

Breeana and her friend had a lot of fun. She showed off her new room, and they spent several hours in the pool. I am sad that her friend will not be attending Breeanas new school, but she did get news that her old best friend will be in her class, which has her very happy.

Did I mention the best shows are on USA network? Monk, The Dead Zone, The 4400, my favorite shows. Since they play new shows all summer, I haven't really even missed Desperate Housewives and Lost. I like how USA repeats the shows throughout the week, in case I missed them on the original air date.

Today I have to go in to work. Just for a few hours, but I really don't want to do it. It is funny how good it has felt to be off, and away from the stress of my boss. The job itself isn't bad, I get to play with kids, and do silly stuff with them. The bad part is my boss watching over my back as I do things, things that clearly aren't important, just so she can remain in charge at all times. Erika is working full time there now, and I hear the tension in her voice every day. Thankfully it is only on a once in a while basis for me right now.

Ok, time for coffee, and bathing. Have a good day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland