momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-06-29

Sleep writing

I worked all day today. From 7:30 to 5:40, with my kids, plus all of the daycare kids. I then got to come home to a messy house, and a husband who was sunbathing in the backyard. All I can say is that I would never allow him to come home to what I came home to, and so there was a discussion.

Tomorrow I work again. Same hours, but my kids will be with my friend J. from 7 to noon. Then she will bring them to me. I am not looking forward to the day ahead, especially since the summer means less children at the daycare, which means more boring time. I would rather have the full twelve kids and be super busy, atleast then the day goes by quickly.

Ok, I am pooped. I had my grilled chicken caesar salad, and now it is time to fall asleep. I don't care if it is only 8 pm.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland