momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-06-20

Burns more fat

My tummy seemed to be eating itself, so I am now eating a blueberry crumble Yoplait yogurt. I am down seventeen pounds since April, thanks in part to Yoplait yogurts.

I dropped Breeana off for a field trip to a roller skating rink. Jared and I had plans to go see a movie, but he is now running an 100 degree temp. He also has a sore throat and is sneezy. I am going to do my best to take care of him, while not getting sick for my weekend away. Mostly he just wants to rest in my bed and play his gameboy.

Yesterday went well. We vegged by the pool, grilled some carne asada, and watched our favorite shows, The Dead Zone, and The 4400. Our other favorite show, Monk, also on USA network, starts next month, yay!!

Ok, I am now going to have some coffee, recheck Jareds temp, and then get started on some overwhelming laundry.

Have a great day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland