momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-04-20

Judi

My thighs burn from working out. Is that good? I have been forcing myself to go, even though I am exhausted at night from work. Last night my friend and her daughter were there at the same time as us, and so the kids got to swim and play together which was nice, and I got to visit with my friend.

Today I have to try and get some work done around the house after I get off work, I haven't had time to dust this week, and I fear the kids might start writing me notes on my television : )

Oh, and some sad and scary news, my 40 something aunt is in the hospital. She was admitted yesterday with shortness of breath and some chest pain. She had been in to the doctor last week and they thought it was pneumonia (sp?), but it isn't. Today they are doing an angiogram to see if she has blockage in some arteries, as the doctor suspects, and if so, they will do an angioplasty.

My Mom and Grandma sat with her all day yesterday as they waited to get her in a room, they are both exhausted as well as very concerned. My aunt doesn't take care of herself. She eats horribly, as most of my aunts and uncles do, and she gets no kind of exercise. She also has a very bratty teenage daughter, and is always stressed. I am worried for her, and am just hoping she is ok.

Ok, I need to get myself ready for work. I hope everyone has a great day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland