momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-03-30

Home sweet home

We are home. We have been home since Monday, but all else is a blur. The trip home was fine, Jared slept most of the way since he wasn't feeling great, and Richard drove the entire way to let me rest : )

We got home to a letter waiting for us from our property management group stating that we would have an inspection TODAY. That gave me two days, actually one, to get everything in order that we have been putting off.

So it has been busy around here, but they just left, so now I can again relax. They once again promised to have the things fixed that need fixed, and I once again said thank you, when I was really thinking "F**k you". Hopefully they follow through this time.

Now I have a few hours before I start picking up kids, and I think I will spend them vegging on my couch.

By the way, Jareds birthday is in two days, and I haven't finished shopping.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland