momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-02-24

Spotless

Richard had a good birthday. We went bowling, baked him a cake, and let him relax. We also gave him the tether ball like set that the kids had got him, and they all played that quite a bit.

Yesterday I was called into work, which was fine since Richard was home, and we could use the extra cash. The rest of the day we relaxed.

Today Richard is trimming up all of our bushes, and I am working on the inside of the house. So far I have scrubbed the kitchen floor as clean as it can get, cleaned our room, dusted, cleaned bathrooms, and am now going to go clean myself : )

Tomorrow my Mom and Ron will be here, and I am not sure if we will do too much. Then Saturday is Richards party. I am hoping it won't rain, so we can do the pinata.

Ok, I need to go get in the tub. I hope everyone is having a good week.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland