momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-02-20

2/22/1975

I am almost prepared for Richards birthday. He already received his big present, his Sony surround sound, but he has many more to come.

His actual birthday is Tuesday, but I am having a small party for him next Saturday. It is his 30th birthday, and I am going to have a pinata. Yes, I said it, a pinata. Here is why, whenever the kids have their birthday partys, Richard HAS to get them a pinata. Before anyone gets to the party, Richard will say how much he wants to hit the damn pinata. He goes on and on. So, he will have his own. I will let the couple of kids we will have here hit it first, and then he will hit it. It will make him happy, but he won't admit it in public: )

We are also having many yummy things, some made by sissy and Erika, and lots of goodies. Mostly I am happy because our favorite people will be here. Erika and her family, Catie and Andy, My Mom and Ron, and my group. I did offer to invite Richards friends, but these are the people he wanted.

He also has the whole week off, so we are going to go bowling, roller skating, and maybe to a movie. It will be a nice week.

Ok, I am going to go get started on my laundry. I hope everyone is having a nice weekend.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland