momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-02-15

The old man is snoring I am sure

I stayed ip until two last night cleaning out my kitchen drawers. I think something is wrong with me. I am addicted to the quiet time after my family goes to sleep. Ofcourse this means I am so tired in the morning that I can hardly speak.

Valentines Day was good. Richard got me a dozen red roses and a box of chocolates. He made me smothered chicken, rice and salad, and chocolate dipped strawberries. I got him sexy boxers and fuzzy handcuffs : ) We had a very nice time after the kids went to bed. The kids made us a pop up card, filled with love, and gave us some toys from their rooms that they had wrapped in an old shoe box. They were very happy with the treats we got them.

Today it is pouring outside, so the kids and I will be at home. There are video games, board games, movies, and arts and crafts. I hope to also take a nap.

Ok, time for my best friend coffee.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland