momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-01-15

Ha Ha Ha

I have been far to busy being lazy to update.

Richard and I had a nice anniversary, it was on Thursday, so we put off celebrating until Friday night. We did exchange gifts, he got me beautiful earrings and a necklace, and I got him poker stuff and some sexy boxers : ) We got many cards and calls, and loves from our kids, and it was a nice day.

Last night we had E's oldest daughter babysit, and we went out to dinner and to see "Meet the Fockers". It was so funny! It was a great way to spend the evening, holding hands and laughing.

Today we are going to run a few errands, and then come home and barbecue. It is Richards favorite way to cook now that he has his fancy grill.

Ok, I need to get some shoes on, and gather up my group. Have a nice weekend!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland