momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-11-23

I meant to

I really have been trying to update. I was very busy, and then when I wasn't busy, the web site wouldn't let me update : )

Breeana is good. Her antibiotic killed her evil germs. She has a few days left of them, and then she will hopefully be better for a long time!

Jared has improved his reading grade from a forty percent to a seventy percent in less then two weeks with reading glasses! I can't tell you how thrilled we are that he is doing so well, and feeling really good about himself.

Our visit with my Mom and Ron went well. We saw the property they bought, and it is beautiful. We spent all day Saturday in Pollock Pines, looking at the land, and then going to a lovely festival. The kids even got to fish, while my Mom and I sampled fudge at a little shop next door. Anyway, they plan to have their house built by next October, and they are super excited.

As for me, I am not looking forward to working most of December on a day to day basis. E.'s daughter has the month off, so it is my turn to work all week long. Luckily I only have to do it until December seventeenth, and then I am off until after the first of the year, yay!

Ok, I need to get to bed. I hope everyone is doing well, and has a lovely holiday.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland