momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-11-12

Moving on

The Peterson verdict just came in about an hour ago and I am still very emotional. I am so happy for her family, just to have this part of the grieving over with.

I am so thankful for the verdict. As for punishment, we will have to wait and see. At the same time I am so sorry for his family, and what they must be dealing with.

It is all anyone can talk about here in Modesto, I just went to pick up Jared, and the school was all discussing it.

I just can't get the image of her poster out of my mind. As E. and I walked around on neighborhood, back in December 2002, and her poster was all over our city. And the hope, that maybe she was ok. God rest her soul.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland