momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-08-02

Sneezy

Lack of updating, due to lack of interesting stuff : ) We spent almost the entire weekend with my friend E. and her daughter. They were over here, we were over there. Lots of card games, playing "Clue", and the kids swimming.

Yesterday Breeana went to an all day party, from 8-8! The kids parents took them to their country club (very fancy) for breakfast, then to paint pottery, then roller skating, then home to swim in their pool and have lunch, then presents and more swimming and dinner. Breeana was so pooped when she got home, but she had so much fun.

Unfortunately she is sick this morning. She has a slight fever, and is sneezing her head off. I just called in sick for her, and her principal took my message and said lots of kids were out with the same symptoms : (

Anyway, whiles she was gone, Richard and I made a special day for Jared. We made french toast for breakfast, with a happy face of chocolate chips and marshmallows. Then we ran errands which included a special candy stop for Jared. We came home and made his favorite lunch, cheese hot dogs, and then all went in the pool together. After that we watched movies, and I made him cookies ( I know it was a junk food day!). Then Richard took him out to play golf. He had a great day too. He is sneezing as well this morning, but I think he will be ok, no fever or anything.

Ok, I need to run him to school. I hope everyone had a great weekend!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland