momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-02-25

Powerful storm

The storm is scaring me. My house is shaking, the windows sound like they are going to pop out, and the rain is being pounded full force into my house. I hate this.

Breeana is home sick. She has a fever, swollen glands and tonsils, and her nose is so stopped up she can't breathe through it. I will be taking her to Kaiser later to have them do that cotton swab test thingy in her throat.

Lets see, what else? I am going to Disneyland and Disneys California Adventure in just a few weeks! I can't wait, I am so excited. Actually, we are all going, for Jareds 7th birthday. My Mom, her husband, my step sister, and my family.

We have told the kids we are going to visit the Queen Mary ship, and the museums down there, ha ha ha! I can't wait to see their super surprised faces : ) It will be the first family trip in quite a while, and thanks to my Mom and her help, we can actually afford it. We will be getting a two room suite, and then sharing the cost. I am going to be on countdown soon.

Ok, that was it. I won't comment on the whole George Bush, gay marriage controversy, because everyone else is already. Have a great day, and I hope your weather is better then mine.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland