momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-01-26

Sniffles

We had a good weekend with my Mom. We went to an amusement park and the kids played on everything they had, race cars, bumper cars, rock climbing, splash boats, putt putt golf, the play land, and many video games. We all did the putt putt golf, and that was a lot of fun. Then we headed to our new favorite restaraunt, the Chinese buffet, and had a great dinner. We ended the day by watching "Freaky Friday", it was a wonderful day.

Yesterday they left early to drive up to the mountains to look at property. I hope they are having a good time. When they left, I fell back in bed and slept all day. I have some stinky cold, and I needed rest. Thankfully my wonderful husband took care of everything for me : ) I am feeling a bit better, but today I will take it easy.

Ok, time to blow dry my hair and get the kids to school. I hope everyone had a great weekend!!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland