momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-01-22

Jared

I am depressed today. I had a long talk with Jareds teacher, only to find out he is still struggling with his anger problem. For those who don't know, he has had issues with this forever. His insecurity/embarassment usually will lead to an outburst of anger. He doesn't care who can see him, where he is, etc... And, it goes away. Last year he seemed to have conquered it, and now, it has returned in full force. He will now be put on a behavior contract, in the first grade. God, I am crying as I write this, I am so unsure of what to do, how to help him. It will begin next week, so I will have to see how it goes. He will be monitored by his teacher, and any problem will be noted, and he will receive disciplinary actions. Will someone please tell me how my sweet, caring, loving boy can have such a mean side?

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland