momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-12-02

Tired

I was called in as a substitute at the daycare. On my second official day of not working there. I took my kids, and worked, because I felt bad for her lack of help, but today will be one of the few days I will help. I also agreed to come in next Friday, since she is going out of town, and needs someone who she trusts to come in and take care of the kids for a few hours. That time I will be dropping my kids off at my friends house to play.

So, it wasn't that awful of a day. My kids were good, and the daycare kids were ok too, just very loud. Breeana was especially great with the little baby, she had her laughing all day. Jared hung out in the back room mostly, because he wasn't feeling that good. One of the little girls had a crush on Jared, she followed him around, and gave him several hugs.

Now I need to get my house in order, and then I am taking a nap. I was up late last night at Bunco, and I am now pooped. Oh, I won by the way : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland