momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-10-17

Friday

I stayed home Wednesday. My boss was very nice about it, so I didn't feel too guilty. I was glad to have the time off, since standing up was making my head spin.

I think I am now on the mend. The medicine that my doctor gave me seems to be working, thank goodness. Yesterday at work wasn't too bad, I tried very hard not to cough or sneeze on anyone. It doesn't really matter though, those kids are almost all sick.

My mother in law and her husband are coming today. I am not ok with it, but I will live. Tomorrow Richard will have to entertain them alone, since I have am all day CPR class. I think he is going to take them to Jareds soccer game, and maybe to our mall. Please keep your fingers crosed that this weekend isn't awful : )

Oh, I have some exciting news! Richards company is giving their workers a gift, a end of the year party, hosted on a mystery train dinner. We get to go on a train ride, while we have a 5 course meal, watching and participating in a mystery! I am so excited, what a really fun idea. Anyway, that happens at the end of next month.

OK, time to wake up kids. I hope everyone has a great weekend.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland