momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-09-04

Thank you!

First of all, Michelle, Sandy, Pischina and Tracey, thank you so much for your support, it is so great to see such sweet entries in my guestbook : ) Tracey, you should really start writing again, I miss reading you!

Today we walked three and a half miles! I feel so good, I can't even tell you. Unfortunately I won't be able to do it for much longer, the lady I will be working for called yesterday to ask if I could start next week instead of the following week. So I will be working next week, but only half day, so I can get used to it. If it isn't too hot next week, we are going to try and walk after I get off work.

Oh my gosh I have so much housework to do, I better get off of my butt and do it. Have a nice day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland