momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-08-07

A few more days

So, we aren't going to be able to go get the kids until Saturday : ( Richard has to work late tomorrow night, and so it makes more sense to leave early Saturday morning instead. Anyway, I am bummed, because I want to see my babies.

Last night Richard and I went to see that Pirates movie with Johnny Depp, it was really good. I wasn't expecting to like it as much as I did, it was quite entertaining. Then we went out to dinner, and had a nice time, alone.

Tonight we are watching videos we rented, and eating ice cream we bought, and just being together.

Oh, and I got my noisy sex by the way, very nice, bedroom door open, I felt like a rebel : )

Ok, time to take a bath, get in my comfy jammies, and snuggle up to my sweetie.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland