momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-08-04

Missing them already

I am so sick. I am sorry this diary has been so darn whiny lately, but I really can't help it. I have some stomach thing now and want to die.

The kids left yesterday to their week with my Mom and Ron, and I have already been updated twice. They are having a lot of fun, Grandma let them stay up as late as they wanted last night, she let them go in the pool at 8 this morning, and they were going to buy toys when I got off the phone.

When they were leaving Jared told me he would miss me so much, and that we could write eachother, and talk on the phone every day : ) Breeana asked why she couldn't stay two weeks instead! I am glad they are having such a good time, and it is nice to be able to just be sick, and take care of myself.

After the kids left, Richard and I went to see "Amercian Wedding ". It was very funny. I have seen all three of that series, and this one was just as gross and funny. I was missing the kids, and feeling nervous, so a silly comedy was really what I needed. Wednesday we are going to see another movie, maybe that Pirates one.

Ok, I need to crawl back in bed, before I have to make another potty break.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland